

Government of Jammu and Kashmir Directorate of Consumer Affairs & Public Distribution Department Kashmir <u>Phone/Fax: 0194-255019/ 248127</u>

(Administration Section)

Subject: - Transfer and postings.

Order No. 92 -DCAPDK of 2016

Dated :- 26 -03- 2016

In the interest of administration and smooth functioning the following adjustment of TSO's are hereby ordered with immediate effect.

- 1. Ghulam Mohammad Yatoo, TSO in the office of Assistant Director Anantnag is transferred and posted as TSO Chitrahgam Shopian-Circle.
- 2. Mr. Bashir Ahmad Shah, TŠO Tral- B is transferred and posted as TSO keller Shopian vice Mr. Mohammad Ismail Ganie
- 3. Mr. Mohammad Ismail Ganie TSO Keller is transferred and posted as TSO Newa Pulwama vice Mr. Nisar Ahmad Turray.
- 4. Mr. Nisar Ahmad Turray TSO Newa Pulwama is transferred and posted as TSO Shopian -B vice GH Mohammad Mir who will report to Assistant Director Pulwama.
- 5. Mr. Gh Nabi Bhat TSO Shopian GD and Mr Manzoor Ahmad Turray TSO Noorpora Pulwama shall swap their place of postings.
- 6. Mr. Abdul Gaffar TSO Chitragam Shopian is transferred and posted as TSO Kachduru Shopian
- 7. Mr. Mohammad Isaq, TSO Pulwama GD is transferred and posted as TSO Shangus Anantnag relieving TSO Achabal from additional charge.
- 8. Mr. Abdul Gaffar, TSO Pulwama will hold additional charge of Pulwama GD.
- 9. Mr Abdul Rashid Bhat, TSO is transferred and posted as TSO Enforcement Shopian.
- 10. Mr. Mohammad Shafi, TSO under orders of transfer to Peg Baramulla is posted as TSO Zone-B Srinagar relieving Mr. Mohammad Aslam Dar from additional charge.
- 11. Mr. Bashir Ahmad Untoo, TSO circle Zirhama Kupwara is transferred and posted as TSO Sopore-C Baramulla, Mr. Mohammad Abdullah lone TSO Kupwara-B shall hold additional charge of Zirhama circle till alternate arrangement is made.
- 12. Mr. Hakim Reyaz Ahmad, TSO in the office of Assistant Director Srinagar North is transferred and posted as TSO Rafiabad -B.
- 13. Mr. Mohammad Shaban under orders of transfer to Handwara- B is posted as TSO Baramulla -B vice Tasleem Ahmad
- 14. Mr. Abdul Majid TSO Rafiabad-A is transferred and posted as TSO Bandipora- B relieving G. Mohiudin Khan from additional charge
- 15. Mr. Pir Abdul Rashid, TSO Rafiabad-B Baramulla is transferred to Kupwara and posted as TSO Handwara-B.
- 16. Mr. Mohammad Ashraf, TSO TRT Section Srinagar is transferred and posted as TSO Zone-Q, he will hold additional charge of Zone-P Srinagar. Mr Mohammad Ismail TSO Zone-Q Srinagar will report to Enforcement section Srinagar for further duties.
- 17. Farooq Ahmad Zargar, TSO Presently attached with Deputy Director Supplies is transferred and posted as TSO Enforcement Anantnag.
- 18. Mr. Rafi Ahmad Qureshi, TSO Cherari sharief- B Budgam and Mr. Abdul Gaffar Dar TSO Zone C-1 Srinagar shall swap their place of postings.
- 19. Mr. Gulla Ganie, TSO Zone-J Srinagar is transferred and posted as TSO Enforcement wing Budgam.

- 20. Mr Gh Mohammad Pandit TSO circle Sumbal Bandipora is transferred and posted as TSO Kangan Ganderbal vice Mr. Aftab Ahmad Andrabi.
- 21. Mr. Nazir Ahmad Gilkar TSO Noorul Huda RF Mill is transferred and posted as TSO Sumbal Bandipora vice Mr. Gh Mohammad Pandit.
- 22. Mr. Aftab Ahmad Andrabi TSO Kangan is transferred and posted as TSO Zone- E Srinagar vice Mr Mohammad Yousf Ganie who will report to Assistant Director Budgam for further duties.
- 23. Mr. Tasleem Ahmad Baramulla-B is transferred and posted as TSO Zone-T Srinagar relieving Mr Mohammad Shafi Misger from additional charge. Mr. Tasleem shall be relieved only after satisfactory distribution of foodgrains for the month of March.
- 24. Mr. Nazir Ahmad Lone, TSO in the office of Assistant Director Baramulla is posted as TSO Rafiabad-A vice Abdul Majid.
- 25. Mr. Abdul Gani, TSO Zone P&K Srinagar is transferred and posted as TSO Khan sahib-A Vice Mr. Mushatg Ahmad Khan.
- 26. Mr. Showkat Ahmad Khan TSO Boniyar- B is transferred and posted as TSO Zone-J Srinagar, TSO Boniyar-A will hold additional charge.
- 27. Mr. Mushtaq Ahmad Khan, TSO Khan Sahib-A Budgam is transferred and posted as TSO Zone-K relieving Mr Abdul Gani Bhat from additional charge.
- 28. Mr. Bashir Ahmad Hajam TSO Pahloo Kulgam and Mr. Wali Mohammad Wani TSO Manzgam Ananthag shall swap their place of postings.
- 29. Mr. Sirajudin Sk Pattan Grainary is transferred and posted as Peg Baramulla.
- 30. Mr. Ayash Farooq, SK Rationing section is transferred and posted in the Estates section Directorate of CA&PD Kashmir.

10 h min A.R.War (KAS) 26 Director

No. DCAPDK/Adm/B-X- 43/TSO/lych

Dated:- 26-03-2016

1. Joint Director (Adm) CA&PD for information

Se.

- Chief Accounts officer CA&PDfor information and necessary action
- 3. All Deputy Directors of CA&PD for information
- 4. Assistant Director/Budgam/Kulgam/Baramulla/Kupwara/Srinagar North & South Antimary Pulvama Ganderbal Bandipora